Marijka - 900 Balance Druid

Looking to join Draconic Savant? Post your application here!

Marijka - 900 Balance Druid

Postby pyralisha » Wed Mar 01, 2017 11:37 pm

Character's Name: Marijka

Class: Druid

Server: Korgath

What is your normal raiding spec?: Balance

What raiding experience do you have? Give details!: I started playing/raiding in WotLK, clearing 10-man heroic and 25-man normal. In Cataclysm, I moved into a position of co-raid leader/strategist for one of two 10-man groups, doing all normal content and some heroics. At the beginning of Dragon Soul, our guild transferred to Korgath. With new recruits we cleared 8/8H. In MoP, we raided normal Tiers 14 and 15 and 10/14H Siege of Orgrimmar (prior to the flex-heroic-mythic change). Over half the raid team quit for Warlords, so after a lot of regrouping, I led a team of 10-15 through heroic HM, BRF, and 5/13 HFC. At this time, I unfortunately had to take a long break from the game for personal reasons. I returned about a month after Legion launch and am currently 7/7M EN (sadly missed Cutting Edge), 1/3M ToV (Guarm) and 2/10M NH.

What guilds were you previously in and why did you leave? Details are important: I was in <The Drift> from December 2009 until January 2017. We were originally on Mal'Ganis alliance (fun...) but transferred as a guild for the higher population on Korgath (at the time...). I joined <Not Quite Right> in January because The Drift only has about three people with active subs now, and I wanted to raid with a steady group again. <NQR> recently disbanded and transferred factions/servers.